Ayer Library

Library Staff

Tim Silva – Library Director (ext. 105)
Samantha Benoit – Assistant Director
Amy Leonard – Head of Youth Services (ext. 4)
Barbara Cheeks – Head of Adult Services
Christina Zoller – Circulation & Outreach Librarian
Justine Paulson – Circulation Librarian
Thomas Tagliavento – Circulation Librarian
Nadia Nalesnik – Library Clerk
Keith Ugles – Library Clerk
Sumedha Chandra Sekhar – Library Clerk
Eben Goldman – Library Clerk

Mailing address: 26 E. Main St., Ayer, MA 01432

Phone number: 978-772-8250

Fax:  978-722-8251

General E-mailayerlibrary@cwmars.org

  • Hours

    Tuesday - Friday: 10 am - 5 pm
    Ayer Library staff members are able to provide curbside pickup (starting Tuesday, June 9th), receive returns of Ayer Library items to our bookdrops, and answer phone calls and emails during these hours.

  • Get in touch



  • Find us

    26 East Main Street
    Ayer, MA 01432